PDA

View Full Version : Does anybody use Jaqno external filter ?



y_s_king
16th Apr 2009, 04:35 PM
I am now using one Jaqno NEO external filter plus with Jaqno pre-filter like this way. I notice that few people got this kind of filter, just worried that whether it's not good or something else ?
Does anybody here ever use this kind of filter ? Actually it's not so bad as I feel from my experience.
http://www.heto.com.cn/jaqno/

eagle167
17th Apr 2009, 03:27 AM
I have actually never heard of this make of filter. Does it perform well ?
I would not be too concerned if is filtering as expected.

y_s_king
17th Apr 2009, 11:21 AM
yes, till now for almost one year they ar working quite well. it's exported from Japan, but now also put the sales into Chinese markets too, so I got it frm one shop here...